2021 - 2023 LHSRA RODEO JUDGES

The following classification scale, with 1 being the highest, is based on the 2021 mandatory judges's clinic participation and performance, as well as prior judging experience. The total classification of the two judges must total no more that "6" (ie, 2-1's, a 1 and a 5, a 2 and a 4, a 1 and a 2, etc.

JUDGES MAY ALSO SERVE AS ARENA DIRECTORS

JUDGE	CLASS	HOMETOWN	PHONE	EXPIRES
Teddy Alleman	1	Ragley	(337 263-4135	June 2023
Jared Begnaud	3	Duson	(337) 280-8280	June 2023
Joey Begnaud	1	Lafayette	(337) 207-2827	June 2023
Joe DeKeyser	5	Sulphur	(318) 419-1514	June 2023
Bryan Guidry	5	Rayne	(337) 257-0803	June 2023
Scott Henry	5	Hackberry	(337) 302- 7288	June 2023
Chad Hagan	1	Leesville	(318) 613-6195	June 2023
James Hagan	1	Leesville	(318) 208-8005	June 2023
Randy Hebert	3	DeRidder	(337) 842-0268	June 2023
Rocky Prince	1	Sulphur	(337) 526-5395	June 2023
Robert Scogins	5	Shreveport	(318) 560-3808	June 2023
Neal Thibodeaux	5	Church Point	(337) 319-0996	June 2023
Stacy Touchet	3	lowa	(337) 274-6527	June 2023